Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Michael Moreno

Principal
mmoreno@bisd.us

Hector Garcia

Assistant Principal
hmgarcia@bisd.us

Julie Peña

Dean of Instruction
jpena1@bisd.us

Norma Serna

Principal's Secretary
nserna@bisd.us

Linda Lerma

Data Management Clerk
hlerma@bisd.us

Olga Guerra

Clerical Assistant
oguerra@bisd.us

Sandra Perez

Home Visitor/Parent Liaison
sperez@bisd.us

Allison Rocha

School Nurse
arocha3@bisd.us